LNWC presents Strangers

 

An almost 43 minutes of very enjoyable shorts having the theme of “strangers” in common. Sit back and kick it with this compilation.

Well, well, well. Project #2, an indie animation anthology based on the theme of STRANGERS. All original work done between 2014 and 2016. Thank you for checking it out. You’re in for a treat with this one.

Check out the individual members of LNWC. Say hello, follow their work, support them.

Thanks to everyone who has encouraged us, spread the word, helped out and supported us over these past 2 years. You are the bestest.

00:31 – Born In A Void by Alex Grigg – (alexgrigg.com/)
07:40 РFreedom РLibert̩ by Loup Blaster- (loupblaster.tumblr.com/)
14:05 – Anonmation by Caleb Wood – (vimeo.com/calebwood)
21:08 – Lovestreams by Sean Buckelew – (seanbuckelew.com/)
30:28 – Departures by Jeanette Bonds (jeanettebonds.com)
33:54 – Wednesday with Goddard by Nicolas Menard (nicolasmenard.com)
38:16 – Hi Stranger by Kirsten Lepore (kirstenlepore.com)

Intro/Outro/Interstitials by Charles Huettner (charleshuettner.tumblr.com)

Sound design for several shorts by Skillbard – (skillbard.com/)
Sound design and overall mixing by David Kamp – (studiokamp.com/)
Theme and credits music by SCNTFC – (cargocollective.com/scntfc)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s